Premium License allows you to gain access to all the app features. You can upgrade using one the following in-app purchases:
- PREMIUM MONTHLY (auto-renewable monthly subscription)
- PREMIUM YEARLY (auto-renewable yearly subscription)
- PREMIUM LIFETIME (one-time purchase)
By signing up for PREMIUM LIFETIME (Limited time offer) you unlock all the app features with a single payment. It's the easiest way to upgrade your account.
PREMIUM MONTHLY/YEARLY allows you to gain access to all the app features. Cancel whenever you want. By signing up for Premium Monthly/Yearly you are beginning a paid auto-renewing subscription on a recurring basis where you will be charged Monthly or Yearly.
- Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
- You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.