This app DOES NOT send your password to our servers.
Your password is sent ONLY to the Instagram servers in order to authenticate your user on the social network.
We do not sell or transfer your personal data to other individuals or companies, etc.
What personal information do we store?
Our system stores the following personal information when you use our app:
- Instagram user id
- Instagram username
Why do we store this data?
We need this data to identify your account and restore your app preferences when needed.
When you use the Premium Subscription, we also store your public account metrics: following count, followers count, media count.
Delete your account
Permanently delete your account and associated data from all our servers. Please send an email to email@example.com to request your account termination.
This process may take up to 30 days to complete.