When you install this app, you get 50 FREE actions to try out the main features.
You can purchase the 'PRO Upgrade' to perform unlimited actions on unlimited accounts and also remove the pop-up ads.
Keep in mind that we unlock unlimited actions in the app when you upgrade, but Instagram limits still apply.
Our system stores the following personal information when you use our app:
- Instagram user id
- Instagram username
We need this data to identify your account and activate/restore your license when needed.
When you use the Cloud Service option we will also store your Instagram session identifier to perform various actions on your behalf while the app is closed.
This app DOES NOT send your password to our servers.
Your password is sent ONLY to the Instagram servers in order to authenticate your user on the social network.
We do not (un)follow, (un)block, (un)like or delete on your behalf without your knowledge.
We do not sell/transfer/link your personal data to other individuals, companies, etc.
Instagram may shadowban/suspend your account if their artificial intelligence spam filters are triggered.
When your account gets shadowbanned it will not show up in feeds, search, explore, etc.
This app (or parts of it) may cease to work if Instagram APIs and filters are updated in the future.
When you use this app you do it at your own risk!
You can permanently delete your account and associated data from all our servers.
Please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org to request your account termination. This process may take up to 30 days to complete.